The Frat Collection Perfection

My Frat Collection shirts FINALLY arrived today and they are perfect!  Seriously, I love them.  I am definitely going to have to purchase more.  I’m just hoping it warms up soon so I can wear short sleeves without looking like an idiot.  See my shirts below.

Image

Aren’t they adorable?  I couldn’t tell ya which one is my favorite.  Love love love them!  It took about 5 weeks for them to get here, but it was totally worth it!  Also, when you purchase clothing from The Frat Collection they give 10% of your purchase to a philanthropy of your choice, and I think that is pretty awesome!  If you were to order from them now it should not take near as long as my order did because I ordered mine during the Christmas season.  If you’re a sweet southern prep like me then you will LOVE this store.  Go check it out and send me pictures of your shirts if you order any!  I may be needing ideas for new shirts. 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

